Menu +

Practitioners

OldPain2Go Practitioners who have completed training with Steven Blake or Martin Rothery – and are authorised to use the OldPain2Go brand

Only the ones with contact details are listed here for direct contact from this site.

Practitioner Located Contact
Alan Johnson Northallerton, North Yorkshire and North East Phone: 07971 916534     Email: alan@changeworking.co.uk
Andrea Edwards South Wales Phone: 07786 985655    Facebook Achieve Hypnosis
Andrew Hayhurst Northampton Phone: 07749 167647                                                                  Email:andrew.john.hayhurst@outlook.com
Angela Milburn York Phone: 07806 778644 or 01904 793149                                       Email:angelamilburn@msn.com   Facebook
Anne Marie Stagg Beverley, East Yorkshire Phone: 07910 407878
Anne Winslow Grimsby, Lincolnshire, South Yorkshire Phone: 07757 263026    Email: anne@quest-therapies.com  Facebook
Andy Coley SE London Phone: 07595 916617     Email: andy@reframenlp.com
Barry Neale Hornchurch Phone: 01708 438800     Email: barryneale@ymail.com
Becky Willoughby Dawlish Devon Phone: 07727 149939    Facebook
Bryan Davis Solihull and South Birmingham Phone: 07773 348819    Email: bryanjdavis@btinternet.com
Bryan Gill Shropshire, West Midlands, Cheshire and Merseyside Phone: 07906 507178    Email: Bryan@simplyhypnosis.org.uk
Carol Price Derbyshire, Tamworth, Lichfield, Sutton coldfield & North West Leicestershire Phone: 07713 133625    Email: info@innerminds.co.uk
Charles Whitaker Barrow in Furness Phone: 0044 7973 829874    Email:  charles@hypnotherapyweb.co.uk
Christine Ingram Brighton, Ontario, Canada Phone: 289-251-3951     Email: jc.ingram@hotmail.com
David Wynn Benidorm, Alicante, Spain Phone: +34 96534 9514 Mobile: +34 666 444 360 Email: david@hipnocentral.com
Debbie Busby North Hertfordshire, Central Bedfordshire Phone: 07771 944943    Email: info@chdtherapies.com
Dominique Shipstone Shaftesbury, Dorset Phone : 01747 229664 / 07825 516909
Dr David Bowler British Columbia, Canada Phone: 778-406-0077 
Dr David Murphy Ontario, Canada Facebook
Dr Marc Johnson Flintshire/Cheshire/Denbighshire Phone: 01244 940911 or 07428 357193 Email: info@clinicalwellness.co.uk Facebook
Dr Tim Mahy Guernsey, Channel Islands Phone: 07781 105432    Email: tim@sarniahealth.co.uk    Facebook
Emma Armes Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire Phone: 07415 535445   Facebook                                                   Email:aberdeenshirehypnotherapy@gmail.com
George Guarino Albany, New York, USA Phone: 518-256-6549
Grenville Kerby  Benidorm, Alicante, Spain Phone: +34 96534 9514 Mobile: +34 666 444 360 Email: grenville@hipnocentral.com
Hugh M Quigley Ireland Phone: 07925 441901    Email: drhughmquigley@yahoo.ie.
Jackie Fraser East Lothian Phone: 07903 808559   Email:  info@jfhypnotherapy.co.uk
Jackie Johnson North Allerton  
Jacqualine Grant Aberdeenshire Phone: 07739 254806    Email: jacgrant67@gmail.com
Jacqueline Seddon Nottingham, Derby, Grantham  Phone: 01159 222472     www.balanced4ever.co.uk
Jak Broadway Hertfordshire Phone: 07534 374203    Email: jak@yourmindfixer.com
Jan Heinrich Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Phone: 08 8278 9098     Email: janandwal@hotmail.com
Jay Arnott Tyne and Wear, Northumberland, Newcastle and Gateshead Phone: (0191) 706 8217  Mobile: 07828 577938
Email: jay@jayarnott.com
Jeanne Lacy Louth Phone: 07917 820034
Jennifer Coe  York, North Yorkshire & South Yorkshire Phone: 07833 490121  Email: info@revolutionclinicalhypnotherapy.com Twitter: @Hypno_Activist Instagram: revolution_hypno  Facebook
Jennifer Kelly Malaga Region, Andalucia, Spain Phone: 0034 664 440605   Email: info@jenniferkellytherapies.com  Facebook
Jessica Paton   Life Coach Directory
Jim Gillespie Hartlepool Phone: 01429 299299 or 07932 151076  
Facebook   
Email: mail@hypnoticmindset.co.uk
Joey Kasz St-Eustache, Quebec, Canada    (north shore of Montreal) Phone: 514-246-9404
Email: joeykasz@gmail.com
Karen Ferris Woodbridge and Felixstowe Phone: 01394 285332 or 07736 929477                                      Email:Karenaferris@yahoo.co.uk 
Karen Hayward Pickering, Helmsley, York and North Yorkshire Phone: 07790 893007 or 01751 472628  Email: info@kh-hypnotherapy.co.uk    Facebook
Karen Peters Essex & Suffolk Phone: 07752 607404 or 01787 463313 Email:info@karenpeterstherapy.co.uk For cancer related issues mail:support@yourcancerjourney.co.uk Website
Karen Roberts Chesterfield Phone: 07707 272075    Email: gmk46@hotmail.co.uk
Lata Advani Viseu Toronto, Ontario, Canada Email: mindvasana@gmail.com
Linda Krohne Apeldoorn, The Netherlands Phone: 0031 628 311033  Email: linda@chronische-pijn-behandeling.nl
Lisa Back Wembdon, Bridgwater, Somerset Phone: 07708 916969     Email: lisa@lisabackhypnotherapy.me.uk  Facebook
Lorraine Ramsay Hull and East Yorkshire Phone: 07967 060354 or 01964 603222    Email: loramhypnosis@sky.com
Lyn Gregory East Midlands Phone: 07743 736647     Email: pamperevents.uk@gmail.com
Lynne Cole South and West Yorkshire Phone: 07766 760860     Email: hypnotherapy@lynnecole.co.uk
Lynne Davies Port Talbot, South Wales Phone: 07806 685638
Maria Chappell North Lincs/South Yorks Phone: 07971 463324     Email: maria@chi-ki.link
Marie Aydogan North East Lincolnshire Phone: 07544 556802     Email: moonbirdholistics@outlook.com
Marilyn Brady West Oxfordshire Text: 07983 390904      Email: marilyn@tappingtherapyplus.com
Martin Rothery Chesterfield Phone: 07805 505487     Facebook
Michael Pulman Birmingham Phone: 07749 571490      Facebook      YouTube
Mike Walton Matlock, Derbyshire Phone: 07809 333276     Email: mikewalton6@icloud.com
Mohammed Sheikh Mississauga, ON, Canada Email: mohammed@coachthemind.ca
Nancy Hunter Downtown Toronto, Canada Email: innovative-psychotherapy@sympatico.ca  Facebook
Nasi Renold Staffordshire Phone: 01782 322202  and 07538 103193                                    Email:nrenold2008@gmail.com
Natalie Hegarty Lincoln Phone: 07803 326386 or 07547 060701                                          Email:natz.happytivity@gmail.com.
Natasha Saddington Melbourne, Australia Phone: 0411 305 995     Email: changingmindshypnosis@gmail.com
Neil Durrans Enfield, north London EN2 Phone: 07784 376509   Email: nlp.loveyourlife@gmail.com    Facebook
Nicola Marsh Derbyshire Phone: 07869 100947   Email: nmct44@hotmail.com             Facebook   Instagram:  nurture_me_therapy
Nik Ethridge-James Bournemouth, Dorset Phone: 07982 945642   Email: contact@if-lifeconsultancy.co.uk
Pierre Parent Montreal, Quebec, Canada Phone: 438-390-5776   Email: hypno.guide@yahoo.ca
Rebecca Hutchings Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset Phone: 01934 251013 or 07858 360145
Rhonda  Lighburn San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago Phone: 1 868 756-0316  Facebook Instagram
Email :uniquetherapeuticservices@hotmail.com
Sandra Thompson Stockton-on-Tees Phone: 07908 736555    Email: sandrathompsnr@hotmail.com  Facebook
Simon Patrick Jones Bedlington, Northumberland Phone: 07715 995110     Facebook
Steven Blake Ruskington, Sleaford, Lincs Phone: 01526 832563     Text: 07971 607477                             Email:enq@OldPain2Go.com   Testimonials 
Steve Johnson Boston Phone: 07984 676623
Sue Cunningham Lincoln Phone: 07813 061041      Email: sue.cunningham1@ntlworld.com
Sue Lee Dartford, North West Kent
Phone: 07741 097388     Email: sue@sueleehypnotherapy.co.uk  Facebook
Susan freeman Somerset & Bristol Phone: 07788 774588    Email: sfhypnotherapy@gmail.com Facebook
Suzanne Ellis Tyne and Wear and Northumberland Phone: 07723 999358    Email: Suzanne@highereffect.co.uk   Facebook
Tracey Harrison-Racey York, North Yorkshire and East Riding of Yorkshire Phone: 07577 204600    Email: thracey@chrysalys.co.uk
Trudy Randall Ruskington, Sleaford, Lincs Phone: 01526 832563    Text: 07971 607477                             Email:enq@OldPain2Go.com
William E. Fournier Corvallis, Oregon
Ysobel Albone East Yorkshire, Humberside, South Yorkshire
Phone: 07593 157748    Email: eyhypno@yahoo.co.uk
Zoe Braganza Jones Benidorm, Alicante, Spain
Phone: +34 96534 9514 Mobile: +34 666 444 360 Email: zoe@hipnocentral.com

This is a method that can be used over Skype so location is not an issue.

(Please note: I, Steven Blake, accept no responsibility for the the work of these individuals nor do I have any way of assessing their abilities, only you can do that.)

OldPain2Go has been effective in helping people with:

Arthritis, Back/shoulder/hip/knee Pain, Crumbling Spine, Fibromyalgia, Scars, Post Thrombotic Syndrome, Brain Tumour and all types of Old injuries. It can also be used to turn off or down Emotional Pain (dependant on the skills and experience of the practitioner). The list of it’s application is almost endless, so please make an enquiry to find out if it could work for you. It costs nothing to find out, so all you have to lose is your pain!

error: Content is copyright Steven Blake and protected !!