Ruskington Events

You can train as an OldPain2Go® Practitioner with the creator, Steven Blake, live in Ruskington. 

78%
Pain-Free
92%
Av Pain-Reduction

Please note payments can be by PayPal or Card (using the grayed box on the PayPal link sign in page).

We only get the email from your PayPal account to contact you on - if it is out of date you will need to contact us with your new details

Some methods of accessing the payment process may be problematic, particularly iPhone's.  Using a desktop or laptop overcomes this, as does changing the web browser. If you have made several attempts with no luck then you can make a PayPal payment to OP2GLtd@OldPain2Go.com

Maximum Capacity Only 5 People per Event.
When venue is fully booked the link will be removed.

If booking more than one place please contact first to check capacity.

Investment in OldPain2Go® Training


19th January 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

2nd February 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

2nd March 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

16th March 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

13th April 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

3rd May 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

18th May 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

8th June 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

22nd June 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

6th July 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

8th August 2019 (Thursday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

7th Sept 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

28th September 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

19th October 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

9th November 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

7th December 2019 (Saturday) - Ruskington - £399 GBP

Trudy and I look forward to meeting you.

>